New arrivals

  • No new products at this time.

Featured products

Best Sellers

  • 27,90 €
    Review(s): 0

    Awarded at the DIY and Gardening Academy Trophy, the rainwater collection kit for sand colored rectangular waterway allows to collect about 500 liters of rainwater per m2 of roof per year. This water can be used for watering your plantations, washing your floors and vehicles or filling a pond. Suitable for standard duct section 60 x 80 mm.

    27,90 €
  • 27,90 €
    Review(s): 0

    Awarded at the DIY and Gardening Academy Trophy, the rainwater collection kit for grey colored round waterway allows to collect approximately 500 liters of rainwater per m2 of roof per year. This water can be used for watering your plantations, washing your floors and vehicles or filling your pool. Adaptable to standard round ducts from 80 to 100 mm in...

    27,90 €
  • 12,90 €
    Review(s): 0

    FLOAT'COOL is a new generation dynamic float with a range of advantages which will give you every chance of a successfull fishing Set of 3 removable floats for fishing on the surface or on the bottom Ballasting 40 g, length 60 mm, diameter 40 mm

    12,90 €
  • 9,90 €
    Review(s): 0

    Instantly view the opening direction of your gas cylinder tap with the key + valve kit, supplied with 3 seals.

    9,90 €
  • 8,90 €
    Review(s): 0

    Set of 4 modular wire winders each composed of 2 crosspieces to clip.

    8,90 €
  • 27,90 €
    Review(s): 0

    CAPT'EAU rainwater collector kit for sand colored round waterway, awarded at the DIY and Gardening Trophy, allows to collect approximately 500 liters of rainwater per m2 of roof per year. This rainwater can be used for watering your plantations, washing your floors and vehicles or filling your pool. Adaptable to standard round ducts from 80 to 100 mm in...

    27,90 €
  • 34,90 €
    Sale!
    Review(s): 0

    Made in in France with larch wood, JARDIFIX bird feeder / nest box is very resistant to climatic hazards (heat/frost) and will last in time. Simple and quick to assemble - 5 pins and 3 screws are enough - you can attach it to a tree, a pole or any wall surface.

    34,90 €
  • 39,90 €
    Review(s): 0

    Pack of 3 planter holders + 3 planters, adaptable to all types of balconies, barriers and wall surfacesColor of the holders: anthracite greyColor of the planters: anthracite greyDimensions of the planters: L 50cm x l base 14cm x H 18cm

    39,90 €
  • 29,90 €
    Review(s): 0

    Set of 3 planter holders adaptable to all types of balconies, barriers and wall surfaces For standard planters L 50cm x l base 14cm x H 18cm Color of the holders: anthracite grey Also exists with supplied planters!  SEE THE PRODUCT

    29,90 €

Specials

Welcome on BABAZ' INOV online shop

Rainwater collection, gardening, fishing, home: simple to install and to use, BABAZ' INOV's products are designed for durability. Made in France, innovative, they contribute to keep employment in French regions. Definitely in tune with the times!

Please don't hesitate to contact us. We wish you enjoyable browsing!

Rainwater collection

Garden

Fishing

Home

icon

Free shipping

In continental France
(10 Euros all taxes included outside continental France)

icon

Safe Payment

With PAYPAL by credit card (Carte Bleue - Visa - Eurocard - Mastercard)

Nouveautés

  • Aucun nouveau produit à l'heure actuelle.

Produits phares

Meilleures Ventes

  • 27,90 €
    Avis: 0

    Primé au Trophée de l'Académie du Bricolage et du Jardinage, le collecteur pour descente d'eau rectangulaire sable peut récupérer jusqu'à 500 litres d'eau de pluie par m2 de toiture par an. Vous pouvez vous servir de cette eau pour arroser les plantes, laver sols et véhicules ou encore remplir un bassin. Adapté au conduit standard de section 60 x 80 mm.

    27,90 €
  • 27,90 €
    Avis: 0

    Primé au Trophée de l'Académie du Bricolage et du Jardinage, le collecteur pour descente d'eau circulaire grise peut récupérer jusqu'à 500 litres d'eau de pluie par m2 de toiture par an. Vous pouvez vous servir de cette eau pour arroser les plantes, laver sols et véhicules ou encore remplir un bassin. Adapté aux conduits standards circulaires de 80 à 100...

    27,90 €
  • 12,90 €
    Avis: 0

    Si vous pratiquez la pêche à la bulle ou bien la technique de la « bombette », le nouveau flotteur dynamique FLOAT’COOL va rapidement devenir l’accessoire indispensable de vos prochaines parties de pêche Lot de 3 flotteurs démontables pour la pêche en surface ou sur le fond Lestage 40 g, longueur 60 mm, diamètre 40 mm

    12,90 €
  • 9,90 €
    Avis: 0

    Visualisez instantanément le sens d'ouverture du robinet de votre bouteille de gaz grâce au kit clé + vanne, fourni avec 3 joints.

    9,90 €
  • 8,90 €
    Avis: 0

    Pack de 4 réglettes d’enroulage de fils modulables, composées chacune de 2 croisillons à clipser.

    8,90 €
  • 27,90 €
    Avis: 0

    Primé au Trophée de l'Académie du Bricolage et du Jardinage, le collecteur pour descente d'eau circulaire sable peut récupérer jusqu'à 500 litres d'eau de pluie par m2 de toiture par an. Vous pouvez vous servir de cette eau pour arroser les plantes, laver sols et véhicules ou encore remplir un bassin. Adapté aux conduits circulaires standards de 80 à 100...

    27,90 €
  • 34,90 €
    Promo!
    Avis: 0

    Fabriquée en France avec du mélèze, la mangeoire / nichoir à oiseaux JARDIFIX est naturellement très résistante aux aléas climatiques (chaleur/gel) et prévue pour durer dans le temps. Simple et rapide à monter - 5 tourillons et 3 vis suffisent - vous pouvez la fixer à un arbre, un poteau ou un mur.

    34,90 €
  • 39,90 €
    Avis: 0

    Pack de 3 supports jardinières + 3 jardinières adaptables sur tous types de balcons, barrières et surfaces murales Couleur des supports : gris anthracite Couleur des jardinières : gris anthracite Dimensions des jardinières : L 50cm x l base 14cm x H 18cm

    39,90 €
  • 29,90 €
    Avis: 0

    Pack de 3 supports jardinières adaptables sur tous types de balcons, barrières et surfaces murales Conviennent aux jardinières standards L 50cm x l base 14cm x H 18cm Couleur des supports : gris anthracite Existe aussi avec jardinières fournies !  VOIR LE PRODUIT

    29,90 €

Promotions

Bienvenue sur la boutique en ligne BABAZ' INOV.

Récupération d'eau de pluie, jardin, pêche, maison : simples à installer et à utiliser, les produits Babaz' Inov sont conçus pour durer. Fabriqués en France et innovants, ils favorisent l'emploi dans nos bassins de vie.

N'hésitez pas à nous écrire via notre page Contact. Bonne navigation !

Récupération d'eau de pluie

Jardin

Pêche

Maison

icon

Livraison gratuite

En France métropolitaine
(10 Euros TTC hors France métropolitaine)

icon

Paiement Sécurisé

Avec PAYPAL par carte bancaire (Carte Bleue – Visa – Eurocard – Mastercard)